On the Traffic Protection view, you can see how many threats the app has blocked.
Note: The number of blocked tracking attempts and harmful sites is shown only if Browsing protection and Tracking protection are on. Whether these features are on or off depends on the profile that is assigned to the device.
To view the statistics:
- Open the app.
- Tap Network Protection.
- On the Network Protection screen, tap Traffic protected.
The Traffic Protection screen shows you how many tracking attempts and harmful sites the app has locked.
- Turn on Record tracking details to start logging.
Note: The logging lasts for 24 hours. The log is automatically erased after three days. It is also erased every time you start recording a new log.
- To vew the log, tap Protection Log.