This topic briefly explains about app notifications.
The app sends you notifications about certain app activities, for example, in the following situations:
- When the app is running
- When the app is carrying out a scan
- When a child’s time limits are about to come to an end
Some of these notifications are always visible, others disappear after a certain period of time.
By default, the notifications that come from the app are turned on. We recommend keeping these default settings on to ensure the best protection.
Important notifications, such as when an installed app is known to be harmful, are shown even if you turn off the notifications.